Meet Our Staff

Rev. Wojciech Gierasimczyk

Pastor

970-352-1724
frwoj@stmarygreeley.org

John Ryan

Principal

970-353-8100
john.ryan@stmarycs.net

Sandra Bohac

Administrative Assistant/Registrar/Health Clerk (Hablo español)

970-353-8100
sandra.bohac@stmarycs.net

Terri Tafoya

Preschool & Before/After Care Director

terri.tafoya@stmarycs.net

Rene Cameron

Preschool Teacher

rene.cameron@stmarycs.net

Jan Meitl

Preschool Aide

Elizabeth Laux

Preschool Teacher

elizabeth.laux@stmarycs.net

Megan Leos

Before & After Care

970-353-8100, ext. 252

Veronica Hoffpauir

Kindergarten Teacher

veronica.hoffpauir@stmarycs.net

Jack Seigle

1st Grade Teacher

jack.seigle@stmarycs.net

Sydni Milburn

2nd Grade Teacher

sydni.milburn@stmarycs.net

Lori Frank

3rd Grade and Lead Catechesis Teacher

lori.frank@stmarycs.net

Karleen Watson

4th Grade Teacher

karleen.watson@stmarycs.net

Michele Beaudoin

5th Grade Teacher

michele.beaudoin@stmarycs.net

Andrea Lopez

Middle School Literature & Grammar/Lead SPED Teacher

andrea.lopez@stmarycs.net

Felix Ramirez

Middle School Math & Science

felix.ramirez@stmarycs.net

Thomas Fetter

Middle School Theology & History

Cheryl Silva

Librarian

cheryl.silva@stmarycs.net

Pearl Rael

Art Teacher

pearl.rael@stmarycs.net

TBD

Spanish Teacher

Gavin Milburn

Music & PE Teacher

gavin.milburn@stmarycs.net

Whitney Lujan

SPED Aide

Brian Meehan

Maintenance Manager

970-353-8100, ext. 212

Jeanne Wischer

Volunteer Co-Athletic Director

Jolene Manternach

Volunteer Co-Athletic Director